13 and Counting

Title rated 4.15 out of 5 stars, based on 19 ratings

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart.

With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best…

Title availability

About

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title