The Merciful Crow

The Merciful Crow Series, Book 1
Title rated 4.05 out of 5 stars, based on 61 ratings

A Tor.com Best of 2019 Pick
A 2020 YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults Pick

Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice—perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake—in
The Merciful Crow.
"Packed to the teeth with fresh worldbuilding and righteous fury...It's a…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title