Mission to Moon Farm

Secrets of Bearhaven Series, Book 2
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2016, Available.
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2016, Available. Offered in 0 more formats

An incredible animal adventure series for fans of Narnia and Wolves of the Beyond! A few weeks ago, Spencer Plain had never been to Bearhaven. He was rebuilding a computer and eating peanut butter toast and going to school. Normal, human things. But now his parents are missing, he's living with a family of bears and…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title