Completed Shelf: Recently Added

EliK1

 Recent Activity

e
EliK1 added a title to their For later shelf Sep 11 2021
When you are all out of heroes, all that's left are the villains.Black Herran was a dread demonologist, and the most ruthless general in all Essoran. She assembled the six most fearsome warriors to captain her armies: a necromancer, a vampire...
e
EliK1 moved a title to their In progress shelf Aug 27 2021
"From Carola Lovering, the author of Tell Me Lies, comes Too Good to Be True, an emotionally nuanced psychological suspense, and an obsessive, addictive love story, for fans of Lisa Jewell and The Wife Between Us. Skye Starling is overjoyed when...
e
EliK1 moved a title to their Completed shelf Aug 27 2021
"Somewhere the ghosts of Shirley Jackson and the Henry James of The Turn of the Screw are smiling, because a wildly talented young writer has joined their lineage." -- George Saunders, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Lincoln in the Bardo ...
e
EliK1 made a comment Aug 27 2021
"The first half of the book builds the mystery very well. From the start, you know there will be issues, you just don't know when and in what way. To me, the somewhat supernatural (rebirth of a dead baby) part was very intriguing. The twist towards..." Permalink
e
EliK1 rated a title Aug 27 2021
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app08 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
[]
[]
To Top