Completed Shelf: Recently Added

abbydog2

 Recent Activity

a
abbydog2 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 15 2019
"It's Sophie Bloom's forty-second birthday, and she's ready for a night of celebration with Gabe, her long-time, devoted husband, her two besties, and their spouses. Dinner is served with a side of delicious gossip, including which North Grove...
a
abbydog2 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 15 2019
"The newest novel from celebrity Evelyn Lozada in the vein of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient. Angel Gomez only wants to get through nursing school and earn enough to support her mother and her son, Jose. Her bartending job helps bring in...
a
abbydog2 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 15 2019
"This rollicking book has it all: sex, lies, and scenery. Grant Ginder weaves a wonderful, engrossing multi-generational family story, with the Greek isles as a backdrop so beautiful that the reader will want to dive in"--Emma Straub, New York...
a
abbydog2 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 15 2019
FBI agent Emmy Dockery is absolutely relentless. She's young and driven, and her unique skill at seeing connections others miss has brought her an impressive string of arrests. But a shocking new case-unfolding across the country-has left her...
a
abbydog2 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 13 2019
"A multi-generational novel in which the four adult daughters of a Chicago couple--still madly in love after forty years--match wits, harbor grudges, and recklessly ignite old rivalries until a long-buried secret threatens to shatter the lives...
[]
[]
To Top