A Classical Christmas

A Classical Christmas

[20 Carols In The Spirit Of The Masters

Book - 2001
Rate this:
(Easy Piano Songbook). 20 beloved carols expertly arranged by Phillip Keveren in the spirit of the classical masters. Includes: Angels We Have Heard on High * Away in a Manger * Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella * Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus * Coventry Carol * God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen * Joy to the World * Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming * O Holy Night * Still, Still, Still * We Three Kings of Orient Are * and more.
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [2001]
Edition: Easy piano.
Copyright Date: ©2001
ISBN: 9780634033131
Branch Call Number: 781.723 C5692
Characteristics: 1 score (72 pages) ; 31 cm.
Additional Contributors: Keveren, Phillip


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at MCPL

To Top