Daily Life in Johnson's London

Daily Life in Johnson's London

Book - 1983
Rate this:
'... This is the perfect introduction to 18th century London and a wonderful companion for readers of Johnson and Boswell...' --'Washington Post Book World'
Publisher: Madison, Wis. : University of Wisconsin Press, [1983]
Copyright Date: ©1983
ISBN: 9780299094942
0299094944
9780299094904
0299094901
Branch Call Number: Ref. 942.107, Sch95
Characteristics: xix, 196 pages : illustrations ; 21 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top