Early East Tennessee Taxpayers

Early East Tennessee Taxpayers

Book - 1980
Rate this:

By: Pollyanna Creekmore, Pub. 1980, Reprinted 2015, 328 pages, Index, ISBN #0-89308-145-0.

The counties and year of their respective tax lists are as follows: Anderson 1801, Blount 1801, Campbell 1818, Carter 1796, Cocke 1839, Grainger 1799, Greene 1787 and 1805, Hawkins 1809-1812, Jefferson 1800, Knox 1806, Sullivan 1796, and Washington 1778.

Publisher: Easley, S.C. : Southern Historical Press, [1980]
Copyright Date: ©1980
ISBN: 9780893081454
Branch Call Number: 976.8 C861E
976.8 C861E
Characteristics: 277 pages : maps ; 24 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at MCPL

To Top