And Then There Were Four

And Then There Were Four

Downloadable Audiobook - 2017
Rate this:
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan Let's not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents. When a building collapses around five teenagers--and they just barely escape--they know something strange is going on. Little by little, the group pieces together a theory: Their parents are working together to kill them all. Is it true? And if so, how did their parents come together--and why? And, most importantly, how can the five of them work together to save themselves? With an unlikely group of heroes, sky-high stakes, and two budding romances, this gripping murder mystery will keep readers guessing until the last page. Read by Jorjeana Marie and Michael Crouch, with James Lurie, May Wuthrich, and Nick Martorelli
Publisher: New York : Listening Library (Audio), 2017.
[New York] : Penguin Random House : Listening Library, [2017]
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9781524775100
152477510X
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (10 hr., 29 min., 59 sec.)) : digital
digital
audio file

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top