Richard Rodgers Classics

Richard Rodgers Classics

Book - 2002?
Rate this:
(Piano Solo Composer Collection). In honor of the Richard Rodgers centennial celebrations, this new collection features 17 of his all-time classics, tastefully arranged for piano solo by Phillip Keveren: Climb Ev'ry Mountain * Edelweiss * Falling in Love with Love * Hello, Young Lovers * I Whistle a Happy Tune * Isn't It Romantic? * My Funny Valentine * People Will Say We're in Love * Shall We Dance? * Some Enchanted Evening * The Sound of Music * You'll Never Walk Alone * and more.
Publisher: [United States] : Williamson Music ; Milwaukee, WI : Exclusively distributed by Hal Leonard, [2002?]
ISBN: 9780634032486
Branch Call Number: 786.2189 R616
M33.5.R58 K48 2002
Characteristics: 1 score (72 pages) ; 31 cm.
Additional Contributors: Keveren, Phillip


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at MCPL

To Top